Staff Directory

Appointive Cabinet

Bruce Ough

Resident Bishop of Dakotas-Minnesota Episcopal Area
(612) 230-3334
Spiritual and administrative leadership to laity and clergy; residential and presidential oversight for The United Methodist Church; clergy appointments; presiding officer of annual conference; member, Council of Bishops and the North Central Jurisdiction of the College of Bishops; president, United Methodist Connectional Table

Cindy Gregorson

Director of Connectional Ministries
(612) 230-6143
Programmatic ministry oversight, local church organization leadership training, clergy consultation

Dan Johnson

Twin Cities District Superintendent
(612) 230-6145
Superintending the work of the Twin Cities District

Susan M Richey Nienaber

Big Waters District Superintendent
(612) 230-6153
Superintending the work in the Big Waters District

Fred Vanderwerf

Southern Prairie District Superintendent
(507) 387-3767
Superintending the work in the Southern Prairie District

Cynthia Williams

River Valley District Superintendent
(612) 230-6153
Superintending the work in the River Valley District

Minnesota Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

122 West Franklin Avenue, Suite 400 Minneapolis, MN 55404

(612) 870-0058