NCJ elects Minnesotans to General Boards and Agencies posts, Jurisdictional Mission Council

July 19, 2012

By: Amanda Yanchury

Elections to General Boards and Agencies

  • General Board of Pension and Health Benefits: Jean Edin, lay member
  • Division on Ministries with Young People, Young Adult Representative: Sara Swenson, lay member

Elections to Jurisdictional Mission Council

  • Rev. Matthew Sipe, 2012-2016
  • At large, Rev. Cynthia Williams, 2012-2020

Additionally, Rev. Dennis Oglesby was elected by General Conference 2012 to the United Methodist Publishing House.

Minnesota Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

122 West Franklin Avenue, Suite 400 Minneapolis, MN 55404

(612) 870-0058