Mission Promotion Ministry Team

Team Members

Chair, 2010: Karen Thompson; Mission; Coordinators: Twin Cities - Mary Longsdorf, Jill Michael; River Valley – Ruth Wietrzema; North Star – Patricia Toschak; Big Waters – TBA; Southern Prairie – TBA; Members at large: Mary Gates, Beth Holland, Lori McBride; National Director UMW/GBGM Director:  Cindy Saufferer

Staff:  Lyndy Zabel

Representatives from related teams:  Vietnam Partnership – Jonathan Lee, Church and Society – Jerad Morey, Gary Lueck, Health Ministry Team – Edward Holland, Disaster Relief Coordinator – Paula Colton, Native American Ministries Team – Gary Walpole


August 23, 2017


February 22, 2017

Minnesota Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

122 West Franklin Avenue, Suite 400 Minneapolis, MN 55404


(612) 870-0058