Big Waters

Minnesota's United Methodist Churches are divided into five districts. Across the five districts, there are four district superintendents appointed to oversee churches and pastors.

Superintendence and Administration

Churches in the Big Waters district are superintended by one of four district superintendents. Click here to access a list of Big Waters churches and their assigned district superintendent and administrative assistant.

Access SPRC training resources

Rule of Christ training resources

Rule of Christ materials

Pastors of the Big Waters churches submitted a photo or two showing their church at its best. Some provided a shot of their building while others provided a shot of their congregation in action. View the album of photos.


Minnesota Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

122 West Franklin Avenue, Suite 400 Minneapolis, MN 55404

(612) 870-0058