Donate to Just Love Campaign (Twin Cities Response)

2020 Delegates


At the 2019 Minnesota Annual Conference Session, voting members elected delegates to represent them at the 2020 General and Jurisdictional Conferences. At General Conference, delegates play a key role in making decisions that impact the future of The United Methodist Church, and at Jurisdictional Conference, delegates elect bishops.

Rev. Carol Zaagsma and Dave Nuckols will serve as delegates at the 2020 General Conference. They will also be delegates at the 2020 North Central Jurisdictional Conference, along with Rev. Woojae Im and Becky Boland. Alternate delegates for both conferences are Revs. Jeff Ozanne, Susan Mullin, Henry Dolopei, and Donna Dempewolf, along with lay people Walker Brault, Cindy Saufferer, Jessica Lanes, and Shirley Durr. 

The 2020 General Conference will take place May 5-15 in Minneapolis, and the 2020 North Central Jurisdictional Conference will take place July 15-18 in Fort Wayne, Indiana.

Minnesota Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

122 West Franklin Avenue, Suite 400 Minneapolis, MN 55404

(612) 870-0058